*Freebie* Embroidery Template!

Good Morning Loves!

It has definitely been quite some time since my last post (I apologize!). This Summer has definitely been one for the books – with travel, crafts, moving, and a new job – I’ve been swamped! But never fear, I am back and this time with Freebies! So I have a new weekly post coming your way which will always be tagged as Freebie Friday – If there are any requests on free digital aids, comment below and I’ll do my best to create those for you!

New Goodies IGI figured, what better way to come back to the blog than offer a sweet treat to my readers to share a slice of what I’ve been occupying myself with? SO – for anyone who has noticed my recent obsession with embroidery, now is the time to give it a go for yourself.

If you’d like to see some of the pieces I have already made feel free to checkout our Etsy! Give it a like and share with your friends, I’ll even include a discount code below for all of you for an extra 10% off any purchase.

Thinking about taking up a new craft? How about embroidery! Practice your running stitch with this FREE template!  Arizona Love

 

I can’t tell you all how happy it makes me to come back to the blog and read your comments – thank you all for the support!

Etsy 10% off code: THANKS10

Have a wonderful weekend loves – I’ll be back with more freebies next week!

XOXO

name-plate


Leave a Reply

