Pastries and Pink

Gooood Afternoon Loves!

This weekend was  jam-filled with work and eventually led me to being quite filled with sweets! I started my first training day at this gorgeous cake-house in Scottsdale and my pastry-chef dreams were reignited! I mean, how can you NOT fall in love with this spot? Macarons, cupcakes, gorgeous custom cakes, boba and more – count me in!

IMG_8458

Macarons, cupcakes, gorgeous custom cakes, boba and more – count me in!

I’ve created two beautiful stock photos of vines found at Ruze Cake House and adjusted their brilliance to work as a simple backdrop for any stock photo need!

Heart VinesFullSizeRender 3

My first day was amazing – and I truly cannot wait to go back this Sunday for my FIRST shift on my own [scary stuff but I’m pumped]! I mean, really, check out the gorgeous backdrop we have in-house for all of our aesthetic-loving customers.

IMG_8457SO – if you’re ever in Old Town Scottsdale and craving a scrumptious macaron – this is the place to be!

 

XOXO

name-plate


Leave a Reply

