Oh my, France!


Good morning loves! After Barcelona, my study abroad group drove to France and made a short stop in Carcassonne to see the medieval city. Up until this point, southern France has been beyond words. From visiting multiple medieval villages to experiencing landscapes that remind me of home. Experiencing what another country can offer the world has taken my breath away! I’ve been caught up in all of the action of my travels the last few days so this update may be a tad brief with snippets of exciting adventures throughout the last week! Tomorrow morning we are headed to Italy – so keep checking in ✨

La BauxLe Gorges

A beautiful town built into the cliffside

Le RoussillonΒ 

This scenery reminded me most of Sedona


Arles

Off to Monaco!

As always, I hope you all have a great day and have enjoyed this brief update! Feel free to check out our Instagram to see daily snippets of travel and receive updates of new posts. Happy Thursday πŸ’•


Leave a Reply

