Puerto Peñasco

Hey there,

For those of you who don’t already know, I spent last weekend in Rocky Point, Mexico, and I had an absolute blast! It was a great way to escape the end of semester stress. Anyway, this seemingly spontaneous trip to Rocky Point, wasn’t actually spontaneous at all.. It was a family trip that was planned for my Aunt’s 50th birthday party (gotta celebrate that front number change!). We were fortunate enough to be able to stay in a [BEAUTIFUL] villa at Bella Sirena, that was right on the beach! While on vacay, I enjoyed most of my time relaxing on the beach, catching a tan of course, or eating the delicious local cuisine! Street tacos… YUMM!  As far as adventure goes….. Well, I wasn’t very adventurous this trip; however, I did go for a swim out to the buoy, looking for sea creatures at low tide, kayaking,  AND I drove my parents brand, spankin, new jeep through the desert, I even had to use 4-wheel drive.. WHAAT?! Please enjoy some pics from the trip down below!

008


Leave a Reply

